School Alerts
Home / Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-19

February Half  Term

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter break

Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

May half term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer break

Tuesday 23rd July to Friday 30th August 2019

October half term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas break

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Days

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Downloadable PDF term dates 2018-19

Downloadable PDF term dates 2019-20

Downloadable PDF term dates 2020-21

Click here to view Barnsley Councils term dates Barnsley’s